Ud está aquí:
  1. Presentation
  2. Members

Members

We welcome and encourage all European countries to take part of NAPLE. If you are the national authority for public libraries in your country and it is not already represented in NAPLE do not hesitate to contact us at napleorganization@gmail.com e-mail

Currently there are no membership fees

NAPLE Board

Denmark (Chair)

Danish Agency for Culture and Palaces. Centre for the Arts and Libraries Nueva ventana

Contact: Anders Cato, Senior Advisor

aca@slks.dk e-mail

Address: Slots- og Kulturstyrelsen. Hammerichsgade 14. 1611 København V

Phone:+45 3373 3396

Ireland

An Chomhairle Leabharlanna / The Library Council (LGMA) Nueva ventana

Contact:

Stuart Hamilton, Libraries Development

Joan Ward, Libraries Development

shamilton@lgma.ie e-mail

jward@lgma.ie e-mail

Address: 53/54 Upper Mount St, Dublin 2

Phone: +353 1 6761167

Spain

Ministry of Culture and Sports Nueva ventana

Contact: Clara Ortega, Head of Subdirectorate for Library Cooperation

clara.ortega@cultura.gob.es e-mail

Address: Plaza del Rey nº1 . 28004 Madrid

Phone:91 701 72 65

Croatia

Ministry of Culture Nueva ventana

Contact: Dubravka Duric Nemec, Head of Directorate for Literature, Publishing and Libraries

dubravka.djuric-nemec.@min-kulture.hr e-mail

Address: Runjaninova, 2. Zagreb, Hrvatska 10000

Phone: +385 1 48 66 408Salto de línea Salto de línea

Netherlands

Koninklijke Bibliotheek Nueva ventana

Contact: Heleen van Manen, Stafafdeling Bibliotheekstelsel

Heleen.vanManen@kb.nl e-mail

Address: Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5, 2595 BE Den Haag, NetherlandsSalto de línea Den Haag

Phone:+31 621518005

NAPLE Members

Belgium

Flanders - Departement Cultuur, Jeugd en Media Nueva ventana

Contact:Joris Eeraerts, Library Policy Officer

joris.eeraerts@cjsm.vlaanderen.be e-mail

Address: Arenbergstraat 9, 1000 BRUSSEL

Czech Republic

The National Library of the Czech Republic Nueva ventana

Contact: Vladana Pillerová, Information Centre for Librarianship (Department Head)

vladana.pillerova@nkp.cz e-mail

Address: Klementinum 190, 110 01. Prague

Phone:420 2 22221341

Fax:420 2 21663175Salto de línea

Estonia

Eesti Kultuuriministeerium / Estonian Ministry of Culture Nueva ventana

Contact: Ülle Talihärm, Adviser on libraries

Ulle.Taliharm@kul.ee e-mail

Address: Suur Karja 23, 15076. Tallinn

Phone:372 628 2244

Fax:372 628 2200Salto de línea

Finland

Ministry of Education and Culture Nueva ventana

Contact: Leena Aaltonen, Counsellor for Cultural AffairsSalto de línea Salto de línea leena.aaltonen@minedu.fi e-mail

Address:P.O. Box 29, FI-00023 Government. Helsinki

Phone:+358 0295 3 30299

Germany

German National Library / Deutsche Bibliotheksverband Nueva ventana

Contact:

Barbara Schleihagen, Chief Executive Director

Hella Klauser, International Cooperation

Klauser@bibliotheksverband.de e-mail

schleihagen@bibliotheksverband.de e-mail

Address: Fritschestraße 27-28 (2. Hof, Aufgang A, 1. Stock rechts)Salto de línea 10585 Berlin

Phone:030 644 98 99 10Salto de línea Salto de línea

Greece

Association of Greek Librarians and Information Scientists Nueva ventana

Contact:Afroditi Fragkou, Association's representative

enosiebep@gmail.com e-mailSalto de línea infoscienceaddict@gmail.com e-mail

Address:Akadimias 84Salto de línea Athens 106.78Salto de línea Phone:+306972331224Salto de línea Salto de línea

Lithuania

Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Lithuania Nueva ventana

Contact:Grazina Lamanauskiene, Chief Officer (Libraries)

Grazina.Lamanauskiene@lrkm.lt e-mail

Address:J.Basanavičiaus str. 5Salto de línea Vilnius LT-01118

Phone:+370 5 219 3477Salto de línea Fax:+370 5 262 31 20Salto de línea

Portugal

Direção-Geral do Livro, dos Arquivos, e das Bibliotecas / General Directorate for Books, Archives and Libraries Nueva ventana

Contact: Bruno Duarte Eiras, Head of Public Libraries’ DepartmentSalto de línea Salto de línea bruno.eiras@dglab.gov.pt e-mail

Address:Edificio da Torre do Tombo Alameda da Universidade. Lisboa 1649-010

Phone:+ 351 210 037430

Fax:+ 351 210 037 101Salto de línea Salto de línea

Hungary

Hungarian Library Institute at the National Szechenyi Library Nueva ventana

Contact: Katalin Bankeszi, Honorary Director

bankeszi.katalin@oszk.hu

1014 Budapest, Szent György Tér 4-5-6

Phone: (1) 224 3700

Scotland

Scottish Library and Information Council Nueva ventana

Contact:Pamela Tulloch, Chief Executive OfficerSalto de línea Salto de línea p.tulloch@scottishlibraries.org e-mail

Address:151 West George Street Glasgow G2 2JJ

Phone:+44 0141 228 4790Salto de línea Salto de línea

Switzerland

Bibliomedia Schweitz Nueva ventana

Contact: Franziska Baetcke, Director

franziska.baetcke@bibliomedia.ch e-mail

Address:Rosenweg 2, CH - 4500. Solothurn

Phone: 0041 32 623 32 31

Fax: 0041 32 623 33 80

Slovenia

Salto de línea Institution Narodna in univerzitetna knjižnica / National and University Library Nueva ventana

Contact: Aleš Klemen , Consultant for public librariesSalto de línea Salto de línea ales.klemen@mklj.si e-mail

Address:Turjaška 1. Ljubljana

Phone:386 1 5861 346

Fax:+386 1 5861 311Salto de línea Salto de línea

Poland

Biblioteka Narodowa / National Library

Contact: Izabela Koryś, librarian

i.korys@bn.org.pl e-mailSalto de línea Salto de línea Address:al. Niepodległości 213. Warsaw 02-086

Phone:+ 48 22 608 22 33

Norway

National Library of Norway Nueva ventana

Contact: Svein Arne Tinnesand, Library Development Department Director

Arne Gundersen, Senior Advisor

SveinArne.Tinnesand@nb.no e-mail

Arne.Gundersen@nb.no e-mail

Address:Postboks 2674 Solli, N-0203. Oslo

+47 23 27 61 38 Svein Arne Tinnesand

+47 23 27 62 58 Arne Gundersen

Wales

National Library of Wales Nueva ventana

Contact: Pedr ap Llwyd, Chief Executive and National Librarian

pedr.ap.llwyd@llgc.org.uk e-mail

Address:Rhodfa Padarn, Llanbadarn Fawr Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3UR

Phone:+0300 062 2112Salto de línea Salto de línea Salto de línea Position:DirectorSalto de línea E-mail:Salto de línea linda.tomos@llgc.org.ukSalto de línea Url:Salto de línea CyMAL

Sweden

National Library of Sweden Nueva ventana

Contact:

Anna Lundén, Head of Division, National Coordination of Libraries

Elisabet Rundqvist, National Library of Sweden

anna.lunden@kb.se e-mail

elisabet.rundqvist@kb.se e-mail

Address: Stockholm 5039 SE-102 41

Phone:+46 10 709 36 14

England

Libraries Connect Nueva ventana

Contact: Isobel Hunter, Chief Executive

isobel.hunter@librariesconnected.org.uk e-mail

Address: Islington Central Library, 2 Fieldway Crescent, N5 1PF

Phone:

0203 370 2307

0773 828 1703

Libraries Northern Ireland Nueva ventana

Contact: Helen Osborn, Director of Library Services

Helen.Osborn@librariesni.org.uk e-mail

Address: Omagh Library. 1 Spillars Place, Omagh BT78 1HL

Phone: +44 028 82 440 726

Subir

Esta web utiliza cookies propias para facilitar la navegación y cookies de terceros para obtener estadísticas de uso y satisfacción.

Puede obtener más información en el apartado "Cookies" de nuestro aviso legal.

AceptarRechazar