Ud está aquí:
  1. Presentation
  2. Members
  3. Naple Board

Volver

Naple Board

Ireland (Chair)

An Chomhairle Leabharlanna / The Library Council (LGMA) Nueva ventana

Contact:

Stuart Hamilton, Libraries Development

Joan Ward, Libraries Development

shamilton@lgma.ie e-mail

jward@lgma.ie e-mail

Address: 53/54 Upper Mount St, Dublin 2

Phone: +353 1 6761167

Germany

German National Library / Deutsche Bibliotheksverband Nueva ventana

Contact:

Barbara Schleihagen, Chief Executive Director

Hella Klauser, International Cooperation

Klauser@bibliotheksverband.de e-mail

schleihagen@bibliotheksverband.de e-mail

Address: Fritschestraße 27-28 (2. Hof, Aufgang A, 1. Stock rechts)10585 Berlin

Phone:030 644 98 99 10

Norway

National Library of Norway Nueva ventana

Contact: Svein Arne Tinnesand, Library Development Department Director

Arne Gundersen, Senior Advisor

SveinArne.Tinnesand@nb.no e-mail

Arne.Gundersen@nb.no e-mail

Address:Postboks 2674 Solli, N-0203. Oslo

+47 23 27 61 38 Svein Arne Tinnesand

+47 23 27 62 58 Arne Gundersen

Portugal

Direção-Geral do Livro, dos Arquivos, e das Bibliotecas / General Directorate for Books, Archives and Libraries Nueva ventana

Contact: Bruno Duarte Eiras, Head of Public Libraries’ Department

bruno.eiras@dglab.gov.pt e-mail

Address:Edificio da Torre do Tombo Alameda da Universidade. Lisboa 1649-010

Phone:+ 351 210 037430

Fax:+ 351 210 037 101

Slovenia

Ljubljana City Library Nueva ventana

Contact: Aleš Klemen , Consultant for public

librariesales.klemen@mklj.si e-mail

Address: Kersnikova ulica 2, Ljubljana

Phone: +386 1 308 51 75

Switzerland

Bibliomedia Schweitz Nueva ventana

Contact: Franziska Baetcke, Director

franziska.baetcke@bibliomedia.ch e-mail

Address:Rosenweg 2, CH - 4500. Solothurn

Phone: 0041 32 623 32 31

Fax: 0041 32 623 33 80

Subir

Esta web utiliza cookies propias para facilitar la navegación y cookies de terceros para obtener estadísticas de uso y satisfacción.

Puede obtener más información en el apartado "Cookies" de nuestro aviso legal.

AceptarRechazar