Ud está aquí:
  1. Presentation
  2. Members
  3. NAPLE Members

Volver

NAPLE Members

Belgium

Flanders - Departement Cultuur, Jeugd en Media Nueva ventana

Contact:Joris Eeraerts, Library Policy Officer

joris.eeraerts@cjsm.vlaanderen.be e-mail

Address: Arenbergstraat 9, 1000 BRUSSEL

Czech Republic

The National Library of the Czech Republic Nueva ventana

Contact: Vladana Pillerová, Information Centre for Librarianship (Department Head)

vladana.pillerova@nkp.cz e-mail

Address: Klementinum 190, 110 01. Prague

Phone:420 2 22221341

Fax:420 2 21663175

Croatia

Ministry of Culture Nueva ventana

Contact: Dubravka Duric Nemec, Head of Directorate for Literature, Publishing and Libraries

dubravka.djuric-nemec.@min-kulture.hr e-mail

Address: Runjaninova, 2. Zagreb, Hrvatska 10000

Phone: +385 1 48 66 408

Denmark

Danish Agency for Culture and Palaces. Centre for the Arts and Libraries Nueva ventana

Contact: Anders Cato, Senior Advisor

aca@slks.dk e-mail

Address: Slots- og Kulturstyrelsen. Hammerichsgade 14. 1611 København V

Phone:+45 3373 3396

England

Libraries Connected Nueva ventana

Contact: Isobel Hunter, Chief Executive

isobel.hunter@librariesconnected.org.uk e-mail

Address: Islington Central Library, 2 Fieldway Crescent, N5 1PF

Phone:

0203 370 2307

0773 828 1703

Estonia

Eesti Kultuuriministeerium / Estonian Ministry of Culture Nueva ventana

Contact: Ülle Talihärm, Adviser on libraries

Ulle.Taliharm@kul.ee e-mail

Address: Suur Karja 23, 15076. Tallinn

Phone:372 628 2244

Fax:372 628 2200

Finland

Ministry of Education and Culture Nueva ventana

Contact: Leena Aaltonen, Counsellor for Cultural Affairs

leena.aaltonen@minedu.fi e-mail

Address:P.O. Box 29, FI-00023 Government. Helsinki

Phone:+358 0295 3 30299

Greece

Association of Greek Librarians and Information Scientists Nueva ventana

Contact:Afroditi Fragkou, Association's representative

enosiebep@gmail.com e-mail

infoscienceaddict@gmail.com e-mail

Address:Akadimias 84Athens 106.78Phone:+306972331224

Hungary

Hungarian Library Institute at the National Szechenyi Library Nueva ventana

Contact: Katalin Bankeszi, Honorary Director

bankeszi.katalin@oszk.hu e-mail

1014 Budapest, Szent György Tér 4-5-6

Phone: (1) 224 3700

Lithuania

Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Lithuania Nueva ventana

Contact:Grazina Lamanauskiene, Chief Officer (Libraries)

Grazina.Lamanauskiene@lrkm.lt e-mail

Address:J.Basanavičiaus str. 5Vilnius LT-01118

Phone:+370 5 219 3477Fax:+370 5 262 31 20

Netherlands

Koninklijke Bibliotheek Nueva ventana

Contact: Heleen van Manen, Stafafdeling Bibliotheekstelsel

Heleen.vanManen@kb.nl e-mail

Address: Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5, 2595 BE Den Haag, NetherlandsDen Haag

Phone:+31 621518005

Northern Ireland

Libraries Northern Ireland Nueva ventana

Contact: Helen Osborn, Director of Library Services

Helen.Osborn@librariesni.org.uk e-mail

Address: Omagh Library. 1 Spillars Place, Omagh BT78 1HL

Phone: +44 028 82 440 726

Poland

Biblioteka Narodowa / National Library Nueva ventana

Contact: Izabela Koryś, librarian

i.korys@bn.org.pl e-mail

Address:al. Niepodległości 213. Warsaw 02-086

Phone:+ 48 22 608 22 33

Scotland

Scottish Library and Information Council Nueva ventana

Contact:Pamela Tulloch, Chief Executive Officer

p.tulloch@scottishlibraries.org e-mail

Address:151 West George Street Glasgow G2 2JJ

Phone:+44 0141 228 4790

Slovenia

Ljubljana City Library Nueva ventana

Contact: Aleš Klemen , Consultant for public libraries

ales.klemen@mklj.si e-mail

Address: Kersnikova ulica 2, Ljubljana

Phone: +386 1 308 51 75

Spain

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Contact: Clara Ortega, Head of Subdirectorate for Library Cooperation

clara.ortega@cultura.gob.es e-mail

Address: Plaza del Rey nº1 . 28004 Madrid

Phone:91 701 72 65

Sweden

National Library of Sweden Nueva ventana

Contact:

Anna Lundén, Head of Division, National Coordination of Libraries

Elisabet Rundqvist, National Library of Sweden

anna.lunden@kb.se e-mail

elisabet.rundqvist@kb.se e-mail

Address: Stockholm 5039 SE-102 41

Phone:+46 10 709 36 14

Wales

National Library of Wales Nueva ventana

Contact: Pedr ap Llwyd, Chief Executive and National Librarian

pedr.ap.llwyd@llgc.org.uk e-mail

Address: Rhodfa Padarn, Llanbadarn Fawr Aberystwyth, Ceredigion SY23 3UR

Phone:+0300 062 2112

Subir

Esta web utiliza cookies propias para facilitar la navegación y cookies de terceros para obtener estadísticas de uso y satisfacción.

Puede obtener más información en el apartado "Cookies" de nuestro aviso legal.

AceptarRechazar